Mercurial Mind has its debut at Logos Books

musical noteLogos Books was fortunate enough to host the newly formed quintet, “Mercurial Mind” at this last Friday’s Art About in downtown Davis. Members of the quartet are: David Kyle on keyboard, Katie Henry on flute and vocal, Chris Benner on sax, Naoki Saito on sax, guitar and percussion and Bart Wise on guitar. The group featured popular jazz favorites and drew a great crowd. You will want to look for”Mercurial Mind”at future local gigs.
Here are some pics from that evening:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: